Campaign to Name

Please post your comments and help find a name for me. I am a COSMIC HEDGEHOG, being knitted by a listener of BBC Radio Coventry and Warwickshire and I want to inspire children in STEM subjects!

STEM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics.

Once I am born I will be going into schools with STEM Ambassadors and other STEM out-reach workers to help inspire children.

I need a name that will help children understand what I do, or enable me to tell a story and educate them about who I am.

I look forward to your ideas! 🙂

The person who’s idea I choose will get to nominate what school I go to first and I will take a Special guest from the Space Science Community with me!!

Leave a Reply

